Alpha Knight Forums
Alpha Knights Duel Academy is an online community with the sole purpose of allowing you to participate in countless events, and improve all areas of your gaming skills. Not to mentions we have a fun and welcoming community!
Alpha Knight Forums
Alpha Knights Duel Academy is an online community with the sole purpose of allowing you to participate in countless events, and improve all areas of your gaming skills. Not to mentions we have a fun and welcoming community!

I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS....

+3
Lux
Dazo
B@TMAN
7 posters

Go down

I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS.... Empty I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS....

Post by B@TMAN Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:01 am

Hello i am B@TMAN. you might know me or not but i am currently a teacher at North Academy and i just wanted to pop in and say hi.
B@TMAN
B@TMAN

Back to top Go down

I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS.... Empty Re: I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS....

Post by Dazo Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:38 am

Hello! Welcome to the acad! make sure you read our starter guide if you have not already: https://alphaknight.forumotion.com/t16-aka-starter-guide
Dazo
Dazo
The End of the World

Back to top Go down

I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS.... Empty Re: I AM THE......DAM I SHOULD KNOW THIS....

Post by Lux Mon Mar 14, 2016 4:10 am

Hey Bat, I remember you from GDA.

Anyhow, welcome to AKA.
Lux
Lux

Back to top Go down

Post by 阿尔法龟 Mon Mar 14, 2016 10:07 am

What up bat i remember you from somwhere Very Happy
阿尔法龟
阿尔法龟

Back to top Go down

Post by YoungX Mon Mar 14, 2016 11:08 am

Yo B@T whats up? It's me YoungX from other places such as VDA! Hope you like it here.
YoungX
YoungX

Back to top Go down

Post by B@TMAN Mon Mar 14, 2016 12:52 pm

omg you have a mach signature.......... finally a kamen rider fan..
https://33.media.tumblr.com/310411d70e3878e9b589a5e1f6c582a4/tumblr_nd20h9K49J1qzd219o1_500.gif

also yeah i think i remember everyone else who posted. but yeah same old B@T.
B@TMAN