Alpha Knight Forums
Alpha Knights Duel Academy is an online community with the sole purpose of allowing you to participate in countless events, and improve all areas of your gaming skills. Not to mentions we have a fun and welcoming community!
Alpha Knight Forums
Alpha Knights Duel Academy is an online community with the sole purpose of allowing you to participate in countless events, and improve all areas of your gaming skills. Not to mentions we have a fun and welcoming community!

yhello The names Yio

3 posters

Go down

yhello The names Yio Empty yhello The names Yio

Post by Yio Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:49 pm

Well Hi there AKA, Name is Yio.

I've been dueling since 8 years of age (2002) to current timeline.

I just want to go to a place where I can meet new friends and allies as well as give deck advice and pass on some of my own as well.

My Dn account right now is Dabossgandora, i am using a job corps computer right now so I cannot test until about the 18thish.

This is my first academy to date.

Now iam going to cover my back story the reason I waited is mainly because it so very long and I thought it was not need but why not talk about how I got here in the first place. Now you don't have to read this it is massive and I do not recommend reading this unless you want to know more about me for whatever the given reason.